Time Trial 07/01/2020

Well done to everyone who took part in our 5km time trial on Tuesday 7 January. There were some very impressive times.

This marks the beginning of the Spring Training Block (Tuesday sessions will be posted in the next few days) until 7 April 2020.

Thanks to the Prophet and Francie for officiating.

Alan Strachan19:25
Benoit Le Houerou19:39
Brendan McQuaid17:22
Brian McVeigh18:02
Ciara Savage21:42
Fionn McKibbin22:05
Franky McGivern20:29
Gary McEvoy18:25
Gerard McAuley20:41
Gillian McNiff23:50
James King20:04
Jerome Farrell21:47
Jim Magorrian19:14
John 'Hen' Kelly19:46
Joe McCann21:34
Jonny Crutchley18:55
Kris Fegan20:23
Lorna Cunningham21:09
Mari Troeng19:09
Mark Keane 21:04
Mark 'Pavement Basher' Holland19:40
Mark Stephens16:53
Mickey Clarke18:46
Mickey Meehan21:02
Niall Goodman17:51
Nichola Kielty23:50
Nichola Watson19:20
Nicola Mathers23:20
Patrick Higgins17:50
Pearse McCann21:49
Ronnie Horrox23:12
Ruby McNiff21:01
Shalene McMurray 17:31
Stevie Rice22:39
Tom Crudgington17:20