Hill and Dale 2013 Series Prizegiving

Prize giving night will take place in O’Hares, Newcastle on Friday 28th June.

Can the following 2012 prize winners please return their trophies asap. Please bring to Hill and Dale registration :

Lady Vet    Shileen O’Kane
Junior        Andrew Annett
Overall      Andrew Annett
V35.      Clive Bailey
V40.    Pete Grant
V45.    Neil Carty
V50.    Jim Brown
V55.    Dominic McGreevy
V60.    Stewart Cunningham
V65.    Fred Strickland
Runners Runner   Mark King